A&W MASCHINENBAU GmbH

D - 94136 Thyrnau

Am Kühholz 2

Tel.:+49(0)8501 64299- 0

Fax +49(0)8501 64299-99

Kontakt

A & W Maschinenbau GmbH, D - 94136 Thyrnau, Am Kühholz 2
Telefon D - 08501 64299- 0
Telefax D - 08501 64299-99
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Passau HRB 5325
Umsatzsteuer-Ident.Nr. DE 169 287 196

Geschäftsführung

Anetseder Siegfried
Anetseder.Siegfried@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Wimmer Hubert
Wimmer.Hubert@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Vertrieb

Hödl Manfred
Hoedl.Manfred@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Resch Jochen
Resch.Jochen@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Anetzberger Tobias
Anetzberger.Tobias@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Bauer Günter
Bauer.Guenter@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Konstruktion

Blechbearbeitung und Schallschutz

Lang Marco
Lang.Marco@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Meier Christian
Meier.Christian@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Krautsieder Arnold, Dipl.Ing.(FH)
Krautsieder.Arnold@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Kasberger Christian
Kasberger.Christian@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Projektleitung

Fertigung

Meisinger Johannes
Meisinger.Johannes@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Poschinger Manuel
Poschinger.Manuel@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Ausbildungsleitung

Meisinger Werner
Meisinger.Werner@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Mauritz Christian
Mauritz.Christian@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Buchhaltung

Anetseder Bettina
Buchhaltung@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Fenzl Christina
Fenzl.Christina@a-w-maschinenbau.de

Anmeldung/Telefonzentrale

Schätzl Anna
Schaetzl.Anna@a-w-maschinenbau.de